Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

New Search X

Catch a FREE concert on Redondo Pier this summer!

Sunday, July 23rd, 2017 at 3:32pm Judy Saavedra

There's something for everyone on the summer concert schedule.

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Franks & Deans
Genre: Rock ’N Roll Rat Pack Tribute

Saturday, July 29, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
1969
Genre: Classic Rock

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
King Chris
Genre: Funk & Soul

Saturday, August 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Amber Foxx
Genre: Rockabilly

Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Ghost In The Machine
Genre: Police Tribute

Saturday, August 12, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Scrap Yard Aces
Genre: Cali-Roots Rock Reggae

Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Living Cover
Genre: Contemporary Rock

Saturday, August 19, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Elwood Moon
Genre: Classic Rock

Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Abrakadabra
Genre: Latin Jazz

Saturday, August 26, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Like Zeppelin
Genre: Led Zeppelin Tribute

Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Strange Days
Genre: The Doors Tribute

Redondo Pier Association is committed to bringing free community event programming to the Redondo Beach Pier throughout the year. Other events include Festival of the Kite in March, Chalk Art Festival and Rods, Rides & Relics Car Show in September, Taste of the Pier & Waterfront in October, Holiday Concert & Santa on the Pier in December.
redondopier.com

 

Leave a Comment